Broker Check

Team

J. Wade Lopez, CFP®

Founder, CEO

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

wade@concordwealthpartners.com

Wade Lopez is the Founder and CEO of Concord Wealth Partners. Wade’s career began immediately upon graduating college and has worked exclusively in wealth management since. Through his hard work and diligence, Wade...

Read more

Jon Weatherly

Partner, Wealth Advisor

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

jon@concordwealthpartners.com

Jon believes in helping clients by listening attentively to their needs and understanding their financial goals along with identifying their concerns. His mission is to help his clients attain financial freedom and peace of mind by...

Read more

Justin Lopez

Partner, Wealth Advisor

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

justin@concordwealthpartners.com

Justin joined Concord Wealth Partners in May of 2015 after receiving his Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from Pamplin College of Business at Virginia Tech. He is passionate about Concord Wealth’s mission “to become our...

Read more

Sheila Lopez

Director of Marketing

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

sheila@concordwealthpartners.com

Over the years, Sheila has handled many duties at Concord Wealth from covering the front desk, scheduling appointments, payroll, ordering supplies; you name it, if it is administrative Sheila has probably done it. Sheila now spends the...

Read more

Nick Tortora

Client Service Associate

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

nick@concordwealthpartners.com

Nick joined Concord Wealth Partners in May of 2017 after receiving his Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and Sociology from Roanoke College. During Nick's spring semester of 2017, he interned at our Roanoke office location....

Read more

Carrie Lopez

Operations Associate

276.628.5910

276.623.1593

carrie@concordwealthpartners.com

Carrie graduated from King College in 2018 and is currently working on her MBA. She was an intern for the firm prior to coming on board. She enjoys taking care of her Lab, Stella Marie, who can also be found in the office most days....

Read more

Debbie Brown

Director of First Impressions

(276) 628-5910

debbie@concordwealthpartners.com

Debbie joined Concord Wealth Partners in the spring of 2018 where she brings in 18 years experience from the work force of accounting and office management. She strongly believes in the statement “committed to unparalleled...

Read more